The Unwanted State

in #mentalheath6 years ago

Whenever I'm in this state it's always hard for me to create anything, it's depressive state. This is not chronic depression but just an acute form or just sadness. I've decided to write about it.

In this country, depression is really something people take for granted because everyone had the mentality of I have it bad also, so you should handle your issues yourself. It's wrong because people deal with pain differently and have a different threshold for pain so people would handle life's situations differently.

Always reach out to people who seem to be away from everyone, you don't know what's killing them on the inside

Show love to anyone that opens up to talk about their problems, some find it hard to open up, don't make them regret it.

Take people's signs for help seriously, people's mind work differently, some might be thinking of suicide.

I just wanted us to remember the importantance of mental health. As for me, I'll be fine.

image

This picture is to remind you that theres a rainbow after the storm. Be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56