What You Don't Know About are celebrities happy May Shock You

in #mentality6 years ago

Are VIPs Upbeat ?


The most talented do not always end up as celebrities, and those with less talent often do. Upsets are written into our history and occur around us every day. John C. Maxwell
Read more at: celebrities



Here is a collection of nice and inspiring quotes from some of our most well loved celebrities on the big screen.

Most hollywood celebrities have risen to the peak of their field through hard work, sacrifice and dedication, earning a little wisdom along the way.

Inspirational Actor & Actress Quotes

Drew Barrymore Quotes

“Life is very interesting… in the end, some of your greatest pains, become your greatest strengths.” – Drew Barrymore

Bradley Cooper

I think if you live in a black-and-white world, you’re gonna suffer a lot. I used to be like that. But I don’t believe that anymore. – Bradley Cooper

George Clooney

“I don’t believe in happy endings, but I do believe in happy travels, because ultimately, you die at a very young age, or you live long enough to watch your friends die. It’s a mean thing, life.” – George Clooney

Jimmy Durante Quotes

“Be nice to people on the way up, because you may meet them on the way down.” – Jimmy Durante

Jane Fonda Quotes

“It’s never too late – never too late to start over, never too late to be happy.” – Jane Fonda

Emma Stone Quote

“You’re only human. You live once and life is wonderful, so eat the damned red velvet cupcake.” – Emma Stone

Neil Patrick Harris Quotes

“Sometimes you can have the smallest role in the smallest production and still have a big impact.” – Neil Patrick Harris

Daniel Craig Quotes

“I don’t say: ‘can’t do that’, ‘won’t do that’. I’ve never thought in that way about work. The genuine truth, and I do think about this a lot, is that I’m one of the least competitive people you’ll ever meet. Except with myself.” – Daniel Craig

Kate Hudson Inspiration

“Never worry about bad press: All that matters is if they spell your name right.” – Kate Hudson

Matt Damon Quotes

“Eventually stardom is going to go away from me. It goes away from everybody and all you have in the end is to be able to look back and like the choices you made.” – Matt Damon

Dennis Quaid Quotes

“I was made to be a perfectionist at everything I did. Everything was more important than what I wanted.” – Dennis Quaid

Johnny Depp Quotes

“If there’s any message to my work, it is ultimately that it’s OK to be different, that it’s good to be different, that we should question ourselves before we pass judgment on someone who looks different, behaves different, talks different, is a different colour.” – Johnny Depp

Vin Diesel QUotes

“If you’re the type of person who has to fulfill your dreams, you’ve gotta be resourceful to make sure you can do it. I came out to California when I was 21, thinking my New York credentials would take me all the way. I came back home a year later all dejected and a failure.” – Vin Diesel

Clint Eastwood Quotes

“Respect your efforts, respect yourself. Self-respect leads to self-discipline. When you have both firmly under your belt, that’s real power.” – Clint Eastwood

Katie Holmes Quote

“We all keep dreaming, and luckily, dreams really do come true.” – Katie Holmes



Omar Epps Quote

“Whatever art form you’re working in, it’s crucial to see it clearly, to feel it clearly, and not to worry about the results, or how someone else will see it.” – Omar Epps

Denzel Washington Quotes



“You pray for rain, you gotta deal with the mud too. That’s a part of it. I’d be more frightened by not using whatever abilities I’d been given. I’d be more frightened by procrastination and laziness.” – Denzel Washington

Uta Hagen Quotes

“Overcome the notion that you must be regular. It robs you of the chance to be extraordinary.” – Uta Hagen

Sylvester Stallone Quotes

“I believe there’s an inner power that makes winners or losers. And the winners are the ones who really listen to the truth of their hearts.” – Sylvester Stallone

Chuck Norris Quotes

“A lot of people give up just before they’re about to make it. You know you never know when that next obstacle is going to be the last one.” – Chuck Norris

Tyler Perry Quotes

“He who has the gold makes the rules.” – Tyler Perry

Brendan Fraser Quotes

“As a young man I prayed for success. Now I just pray to be worthy of it.” – Brendan Fraser


I think that celebrities should never underestimate their power. I mean just to draw attention, because then people get involved on a personal level. Debbie Gibson
Read more at: celebrities


Brad Pitt Quotes

“I believe you make your day. You make your life. So much of it is all perception, and this is the form that I built for myself. I have to accept it and work within those compounds, and it’s up to me.” – Brad Pitt

Jack Nicholson QUotes

“The minute that you’re not learning I believe you’re dead.” – Jack Nicholson

nicolas cage quotes
“I care about the connection with the audience. Film is such a powerful medium. Movies can change the way people think.” – Nicolas Cage

Jennifer Aniston Quotes
“There are no regrets in life. Just lessons.”- Jennifer Aniston

John Wayne Quotes
“Life’s tough, but it’s tougher when you’re stupid.” – John Wayne


Before we start inquiring as to whether the VIPs are upbeat, given us first locate a chance to out what is bliss? On the off chance that I feel useful for a hour daily, and shocking for whatever remains of the day, am I cheerful? Imagine a scenario in which I am glad for eight hours every day and repulsive for whatever remains of the sixteen hours. Am I a cheerful individual? For a large portion of us satisfaction is an express that isn't perpetual. We are not upbeat for the duration of the day. In any event lion's share of us are definitely not.

What is joy? Bliss implies a feeling of profound happiness. A merry standpoint. A demeanor of positive considerations. A man who has these characteristics is cheerful amid every one of the seasons of the day.

What about famous people at that point? They have name, popularity and riches. They can, purchase whatever they want, as well as purchase a friend or family member. They can purchase anything. Their name is sprinkled around in the media a large portion of the circumstances. Each news about them is anticipated by the all inclusive community. Famous people might not have been conceived with a silver spoon in the mouth, however the present spoon is for the most part that of gold. So they should be upbeat!

In any case, unfortunately, bliss is far from the greater part of them. Talking about happiness, a large portion of them are not feeling any satisfaction, as well as are baffled. They are desirous on occasion. Furthermore, they have no profound feeling of peace in them. Or maybe their life and brains are brimming with turbulence the greater part of the circumstances. They are on occasion so disappointed with their own life that they wish to flee from themselves. This they can't do, and along these lines substances that remove them from their own truths are so regularly utilized by them.

These are clothes my friends and I could wear. This ain't Prada. I don't want to be one of those celebrities that slaps their name on a label and collects royalty checks. Everything on that runway reflects me.
Read more at: celebrities

Satisfaction has a comment with cash, yet just to a degree. Bliss has nothing to do with acclaim, on the off chance that you are not happy with yourself. Whatever the world may state, unless one has confidence, one can never be cheerful. Every one of us cruise in almost the same situation. A large portion of us are living miserable lives more often than not. Give us a chance to get joy that will give us a fulfilled feeling of living. Give us a chance to take a stab at bliss in our own particular inward world.

ALL IMAGES ARE FROM FREE PUBLIC DOMAIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60