Sort:  

Thank you very much!! I hope it helps too! You are helping me a lot 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very welcome! I love the original concept of your contest and would love to help in anyway to help it become more successful!

I really appreciate that!😍
I was just looking at yours and you do a great job yourself, love all your banners and GIFS really looks like a pro! Love the prize awards in different colors 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww, thank you 😊

If you would ever like any banners or logos designed for your contest by me I would happily make you some!

If you have Discord add me: MagicCleatus_#6185. And we can discuss details etc. at no cost too! ☺️

That would be cool! Added 😉✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99