Mermaid Monday contest week 8

Hello my friends from steemit today I bring my participation to the meimar monday contest, this drawing is very special and with much affection I dedicate it to my sister, since she inspired me to make this mermaid and has her favorite colors and sparkles, if not out for her I would not have known this beautiful platform called steemit and neither this contest to her I owe a lot, that's why I love her so much that inspires me in it as if it were the mermaid I hope you like it as much as me, it's very simple but I have year without drawing and I'm picking up again, I did it with all my heart.

IMG_20180522_082634.jpg

https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-contest-week-8-fun-and-prizes-3ba464f959c3e

Hola mis amigos de steemit hoy traigo mi participación al concurso de meimar monday, este dibujo es muy especial y con mucho cariño se lo dedico a mi hermana, ya que ella me inspiro a hacer esta sirena y tiene sus colores y destellos favoritos, si no fuera por ella no hubiese conocido esta hermosa plataforma llamada steemit y tampoco este concurso a ella le debo mucho, por eso la quiero tanto por eso me inspire en ella como si fuera la sirena espero les guste tanto como a mi, es muy simple pero tengo años sin dibujar y me estoy retomando de nuevo, lo hice de todo corazon. @genesis17

Sort:  

AWWWWW quedo hermosooo!! me encanto <3

Nice drawing!! I would love to see more

Muy bueno, tienes muchisimooo talentoooo

Congratulations @marybeutylips! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Quedo lindo tu dibujo, me gusta como quedo el cielo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marybeutylips from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56