Mermaid Monday Contest week 35 mermaid kisses and Starfish wishes

in #mermaidmonday5 years ago (edited)

Because we want the Mermaid Monday contest to stay and therefore the rewards are adjusted. The goal with mermaid monday is to see the art you all make and give it a place where everyone can see it. The rewards excist out of the art gallery with a mention and a resteem. also will there be a little bit of STEEM to devide. the amount of winners will depend on how many of you join and so will the amount of STEEM reward. the more participants, the more I can give! But hey, it is fun to join right?

HOW TO ENTER:

  • draw, crafting painting anything you like!

-Make sure you use #mermaidmonday so that I can find you.

-Resteem this post is very much appreciated.

-Post the link of this Contest into your entry-post so everyone can find it.

-post your entry link into the comment section below this contest-post.

-enter with original art made by nobody but YOU.

-Be yourself and don't feel afraid to show it.

-Enjoy your creative spirit.

-deadline :Sunday February 10th 11:59 GMT +2 (Amsterdam time)

have fun making your artwork!

Here are a few other contest you can also join:

Caption This Contest by @runicar
Love The Clouds by @tobetada
Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest by @organduo and @laputis
Let's Make A Collage by @shaka
Daily SBI Giveaway - My Actifit Report Card by @robertoueti
Wednesday Walk by @tattoodjay
Design A Profile Photo/ Avatar by @isteemithard

Sort:  

UUh so cute i love mermaids where i can join the contest? I can draw it bymyself?

Hi! You can send in your entry in this comment section, and the link to your post of your art work! Yes you can draw it by yourself :) good luck😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @nymia.aryn for this contest I do hope that this will have many supporters and will remain running. This is one of the contest that I join if I have the time and inspiration as the mermaids are so fun to draw.

You are welcome thank you for your support ♥+ the resteem😍️ looking forward to see your mermaid art😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow! So beautiful ❤️💗💗 thank you very much 🐚❤

Thank you friend! I’m sorry I got this drawing done so far into the week, but I’ve been really busy. I like getting these Mermaid drawings done right away. I hope you have more people entering, it seems like lots of times they wait for the last minute. Blessings ❣️

you always stimulate the rest to send in their art too"! thank you for that. hope so too, at least it´s a week that artist can draw again <3

Oh I hope they will join! I forgot to put in my post the process photos, I got it done about 4:00 early this morning, when I remembered I didn’t do that HA HA! It just came into my mind, I was so tired but I did it❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55