Mermaid Monday Contest week 6 FUN & PRIZES

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago

Hello everyone

image
Welcome back to the

"Mermaid Monday" contest

week 6

The 6th edition you can send in your art again,
It can be G.I.F.S drawings, papercrafting & paintings.
Digital or traditional it's all welcome it has to be yours and new!
If it is not a mermaid I would like it to be related to mermaids, ocean, water "sea" animals.
Surprise me! :)

Why should you wanna join?

Because it is fun!!

Because you all share your talent here and I want to give more to the winners,
I will reward the winners with 40% divided in 25% 15% 5% from my author rewards after I got the post payout, no matter what the amount is.) So the more value this post will have, the better it will be for all of us!

So I will devide 1 SBD in 5.

The top 5 will receive

  1. 0.500 + 20% of author value
  2. 0.200 + 15% of author value
  3. 0.150 + 05% of author value
  4. 0.100
  5. 0.050

and a resteem.

That's not all, this week I will again include the most valuable comment wich makes this contest interesting for everyone because the top 3 with the most valuable comment in this post,

If there are more comments that have the same high value; a tie, random namepicker will make the final decision.

wins also 40% divided in 3 -> 20% 15% 5% of the author's payout

It would be awesome to give away more so it needs to get resteem a lot to get more participants
when the contest gets a higher value, I can share more with the winners!

Should you still wanna join, yes ofcourse because you can show your art, and you love to make it, that is very valuable in every way ;)

It would be awesome to give away more so it needs to get resteem a lot to get more participants
when the contest gets a higher value, I can share more with the winners!


Rules:

  • upvote this post very much appreciated
    -resteem this post very much appreciated
    -Make a post of your (mermaid)-art with "Mermaid Monday" in the title
    -Use the tag #mermaidmonday so I can see it!

(the other tags I use are not nessasery)

  • Put a link from this contest post in your own post
    -I love to see the process of your creation so include that in your post.
    -Also drop your entry picture in the comments below
    -Deadline next week monday so make sure your artwork is up there by

Monday may 14th

12:00 PM GMT +2 (dutch time)

  • have fun making your artwork!

It would be awesome if you give this post an upvote and a resteem, and spread the word so it can grow and have a larger prize pool for the winners


I am curious to see your mermaid next Monday!


(*If there is something not clear, or you have questions let me know*)

image

And thanks for the resteem ;)


image

Sort:  

Even I made it to have an entry, and here it is, my entry. https://steemit.com/italent/@hetty-rowan/italent-round-4-and-mermaid-monday-6

mermaid.jpg

Hello! Thank you for joining! :)

Hello here is my entry for this round :)
Hope you all like it, as it was my first artwork with these materials..
20180510_102228.jpg

Thank you very much! X

Hello @nymia.aryn here I leave my entry to the Mermaid Monday Contest I hope and you like it, greetings!

IMG-20180512-00611.jpg

https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@nicole27/mermaid-monday-contest-week-6

Hello! Thank you for your entry X

Hi, thank you very much x

What a great piece of art I wonder how you made it

Thank you I use my phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74