Mermaid Monday Contest - week 11 - theme: 🏆⚽ world cup 2018 ⚽🏆 By @rizada

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Constellations!

Sirena steemit! (7).jpg

This is my ticket to https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-contest-week-11-theme-world-cup-2018-e5044e5fdfff5 . Thanks for the opportunity, @nymia.aryn.

Separador6.png

Process:

1.- As you can see, my pencil has a very long tip. This is because it makes me more dynamic to draw.

Sirena steemit! (1).JPG

2.- I make my sketch with a very clear pencil (3h) so I can easily erase it if I make a mistake.

Sirena steemit! (3).JPG

3.- I review it with a darker pencil (6b).

Sirena steemit! (4).jpg

4.- I use the diffuser to soften the strokes and unify the tones.

Sirena steemit! (5).jpg

5.-I almost forget it! The signature and date.

Sirena steemit! (6).jpg

6.- This was the final result:

Sirena steemit! (7).jpg

I hope you like it! I barely heard about this contest today and they encouraged me to participate with what I had: a card and two pencils. Unfortunately, I did not have any color nearby, but I still wanted to participate!

With affection, he says goodbye giving big hugs breaksbones, @rizada

Sort:  

Love your drawing style! X

Gracias!!!! :D :) :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85