Message of the day - Jan 22, 2018 - "All my relationships are harmonious"

in #messageoftheday6 years ago

Afer two days of intensive training with my colleagues from the Yoga course I woke-up with sore muscles (that was no surprise :) and with a deep feeling of gratitude for the wonderful women I have met through this course. Most of them are busy women, with younger or older kids at home, with jobs and many responsibilities and yet they make time to come to the course and to the preparation practice.

I've talked with friends who went through the same course and they told me they didn't organise study and practice groups like we did. I was just writing this morning how much I admire these women and how grateful I am for going through this course together with them.

Anyways, the 3 keys I received for today are:

Gratitude

Being centred

Speaking my truth

.

The Soul Solution for a potential pitfall caused by self-judging thougths:

"Breathe deeply, slowly and notice the thought that causes the self judgement. Observe it and let it go. Replace it with the understanding that everyone is unique, that each of us has a role in the evolution of us, humans, as a collective consciousness. So stop comparing yourself with others or other people amongst themselves."


The Louise Hay card I picked up is

"All my relationships are harmonious"

IMG_6802.JPG

And on the back of the card it says:

When we create harmony in our hearts and minds, we will also find it in our life. Our inside creates our outside world. Always."


This topic is simple and complicated at the same time.

Indeed, from my experience, when we are troubled inside, we somehow find ourselves in a whirlpool of dramatic relationships.

But because we don't take the time to look inside (because we are sooo caught up with all the drama around us) we keep running in circles, from a bad relationship to the other or in the same relationship that keeps getting worse instead of better.

Some people spend their whole lives like this. Others 10, 20, 30, 40 years but they manage to at least get out of their hellish relationships at some point.

The lucky ones spend less than a few years as they wake up earlier when they realise the only common element among their troubled relationships is themselves.

And that's when they start looking inside, working to heal their wounds, embrace their shadows and start attracting new people.

Their dramas become less intense, they are shorter lived and they recognise their destructive patterns quicker and quicker. Of course, this too is a lifetime work, I believe the process of healing and evolving never stops while we're still here, on planet Earth.

After all, I think most of us are here to learn, heal, teach and inspire one another to evolve and grow into the best versions of ourselves.

In love and light!

Namaste


This post is part of the #messageoftheday series and also from the #challenge30days. Here you can have a look at the previous posts so far:

Message of the day - Jan 21, 2018 - "I'm ready to free myself"

Message of the day - Jan 20, 2018 - "My healing is in process" & How to get out of the panic mode & get things done

Message of the day - Jan 19, 2018 - "I forgive myself"

Message of the day - Jan 18, 2018 - "The past is gone"

Message of the day - Jan 17, 2018 - "I love myself and I approve of myself".

Message of the day - Jan 16, 2018 - "Everything I touch turns into a success"

Message of the day - Jan 15, 2018 - "My income is constantly growing"

Message of the day - Jan 14, 2018 - "I turn every experience into an opportunity"

Message of the day - Jan 13, 2018 - "My life is a mirror"

Message of the day - Jan 12, 2018 - "I reclaim my power and I create my reality with love"

Message of the day - Jan 10, 2018 - "Every thought creates my future"

Message of the day - Jan 9, 2018 - "I deserve and accept the best now"

Message of the day - Jan 8, 2018 - "I express my creativity"

Message of the day - Jan 6, 2018 - "I'm open and receptive to new sources of income"

Message of the day - Jan 5, 2018 - "I'm at peace"

Message of the day - Jan 4, 2018 - "My future is bright"

Message of the day - Jan 3rd 2018 - "You are love" & "Life is simple and easy"

Message of the day - Jan 2nd 2018 - "I prosper everywhere I go"

Message of the day - Jan 1st 2018 - "There is no guilt"


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

I love this @raluca ... I will resteem it on @steemsugars - and of course I have to read the rest of the series...! So inspiring and positive!!
Mersi pentru asta :D

thank you so much for the kind words @meanmommy, I appreciate it :)
Te pup :D

my husband would love to connect you, he is a yoga enthusiast. https://steemit.com/@mfyz

sure @alleygirl, it's nice to connect with other yoga enthusiasts on Steemit :)

love this, thank you :) a change of perspective and changing old patterns is so important to my well being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54