Welcome to Steem!

in #meta8 years ago

Steemit is a social media platform where anyone can earn STEEM points by posting. The more people who like a post, the more STEEM the poster earns. Anyone can sell their STEEM for cash or vest it to boost their voting power.

Sort:  

Bruh smart idea to get ur comment on the very top of @steemit 's only post :D I hope @ned sees this or whoever he has managing its posting key, and upvotes us :D

Thanks for payin for that upvote for me to comment on :D its nice up here

Definitely is!! :)

WRALKat Studios is a YouTube channel

Hi, This is @mominsdt

Be Steemit celebrity
Good Luck

That would be fantastic! https://DLive.io celebrity would be fun!

Giving thank for @steemit just gotta say there are some brilliant peeps out here! Check @calebotamus fo some good vibes

This is great isn't it!

pretty cool right?
i made this for @ned

Nice concept. The Umbrella could have some branding and the back of the T-shirt too.

It really is a valuable platform

Hi, This @mominsdt

YES it is.
No confusion

U v made more in dis comment than i v on any post. 😧

Jah love @steemit thanks for the beautiful platform for these beautiful people to express themselves and share information ! 😍 And love! Check out @calebotamus loving you

Hey I followed you..
Please follow me back!!
Thanks :)

Couldn't agree more bub!

Hi, This is @mominsdt

I joined steemit
Please be my follower
I will be same

I have only been here a few days and have fallen in love with it already. Byebye facebook haha

Definitely! Hope everyone enjoys my photography and adventures in Alaska :)

do not forget follow, votes and comment my account @salda thank's 💋💋💋💋

Yes, indeed, it is amazing.

Is this were the party started!

I've forogot facebook ,since i use steem ! :D

Indeed!!
Hey I followed you..
Please follow me back!!
Thanks :)

Imagine if you get an upvote from the @steemit account.

steemit.jpg
Source

It definitely is, I'm happy to see my D-Tube subscribes went to 20 the first day I posted a video. That's 1/3 of what I got on youtube in several MONTHS!

Guys lets work together to earn faster VIA UPVOTE , FOllowing

I'm sorry but that comment isn't worth $39.28....

Back then it was only worth a few cents I believe - thats why most whales are also OGs

yes it is.. i joined a while ago but i am still a little confused with whole concept. however im not giving up. ✌

obviously awesome experience

Keep on Steeming! Happy New Year! ☺✨🎉🎊🎆

Hi This is @mominsdt

yes, man

I am LOVIN' IT !! THANKS Mr. @STEEMIT 🙌🏼💪🏼💯

do not forget follow, votes and comment my account @salda thanks....

At least I commented 🤣

Hillerious! I have no idea why everybody votes on this comment. I just found it funny that this was the very first steemit post @stackin and I found it through another member I just met

So crazy @mammasitta ... this comment is in the hot feed on steemit 🤣

That's super strange. I have no idea how I got there hahaha

LOL - and now you dragged me too, as I also don't know how I ended up here. But, one thing I'm sure of - it's your "fault" @mammasitta! 😜 Your comment popped up as some new posting in my feed (strange) and here I am. Really, some mysterious Steemit ways! 😎

You used the steemit magic lol

Commenting is, of course, better than not commenting... :)

you have my vote. hah

Wow... See what I just digged up. So Steemit did a short intro post. Where are your pictures? Hahaha

@Steemit @Freedom @Steem @Dan @Ned @blocktrades @val-a @mottler @abit @databass @hendrikdegrote @jamesc @ben @michael-b @val-b @ranchorelaxo @proskynneo @thejohalfiles @smooth @xeldal @roadscape @created @arhag @jamesc1 @michael-a @sponge-bob

Dear Founders and Power Whales,
I am trying to raise some "VC" Steem Power and invite you to:

  1. See my Introduceyourself post and then
  2. Invest in @Cyberspace by delegating any amount of Steem Power you see fit.

Thanks in advance for your support in any form be that SP, STEEM, SBD or some good pointers/links!

@Cyberspace

Thanks. Likely Information.

Thanks steemit for changing lives.

How could I have missed this post?!

Leaving my mark here as we're witnessing the evolution to a decentralized world!

Thank you very much for the amazing platform. <3

Glad to see this live and working! Excited to see where the community goes and excited to be able to use this through a gui instead of the command linne! :D

Thanks for the amazing site guys!

If Steemit goes well, everything will be changed in our world.

WOW the first post ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86