Mountain of Daena (wisdom)

in #metal6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit brothers & sisters:

Let me introduce myself. I am a composer, lyricist, performer, vocalist, engineer, astronomer & photographer. The main genre of my music is Metal; however, I love the majority of genres specially classical music. I have had some bands in the past and performed some gigs.

189560_1321664937943_3857312_n.jpg

Music is in my veins, blood & spirit and the main genre of my poetry is esoteric, surreptitious and forbidden knowledge. The last album that we made, I used English and Sumerian for the lyrics and it is about Anunnaki visiting the earth.

Please check my music website here:
https://soundcloud.com/ash-eivani

197273_1009170725783_2766136_n.jpg

I have made over 911 lyrics; the majority of my poems have been materialized into a song; I invite you to one of my poem which we are making a clip for it at the moment:

You can listen to it on:
https://soundcloud.com/ash-eivani/daena-2012-mountain-of-daena

1-Mountain of Daena (2.24)

I’m standing on top o' a mountain
Alone and isolated
I’ve got no fear to go
Hug me, kiss my soul now
Have been waiting for this time
I’m ready, touch your soul now
Set me free, of this flesh
Let me fly

Mountain of insight
Let me rain on thee …..forever more
Mountain of insight

I’m a cloud of loneliness … Feel me I’ll never die
I’m standing on top of a mount
Alone and isolated

I’ve got no fear to go now
Hug me, kiss my soul now
Have been waiting for this time
I’m ready, touch your soul now
Set me free, of this flesh ‘n blood cocoon
Let me fly

Mountain of insight
Let me rain on thee …..forever more
Mountain of insight
I’m a cloud of loneliness … Feel me I’ll never die

Ash Eivani 14-08-2012

215091_1463166715399_6490015_n.jpg

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! :D Hope you will have a lot of success and bonds on this platform \o/

Thank you very much @veryspider; I am Bonny's (visionaryart) partner and we are kind of arty couple! :D She creates colors and textures; I create sound frequency :) I also like your art; really different and professional. :)

This is a really great post @ash.eivani. Great energetic pics. Welcome to steemit ! For the record ... we are busy making a music video for Ash & his band. Watch Ash's space !

Thanks Bonn.

Congratulations @ash.eivani! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59