Motion my vision

in #metaphysical6 years ago (edited)

undescribed_by_jakobhansson-d9cicgw.jpg


golden_speedpainting_by_jakobhansson-d7t6yfn 3.jpg


Motion my vision


Wrapped in the moment's silk,
safe in sequestered textures,
a plane of vision wholly homogenous
stretches out to shrinkwrap me.

I am unable to see the outer spines
brutally shine in metallic extension
which interpenetrate—hold captive
vast cosmogonies celestiometrid.

In consumption's paradox forward flung:
needlenosed proboscis, amoebic heart-tongue
devour and let thrive, stifle and launch forth.
I migrate across the universe's cocooned web.

The expanse above, violet-black otherworldly
painted with portal-hues, opening up slowly
yet other worlds which effloresce below me.
I enter them and find my vision intact.


golden_speedpainting_by_jakobhansson-d7t6yfn 2.jpg


episk_stilleben__digital_sketch__by_jakobhansson-d9gmkld.jpg


undescribed_by_jakobhansson-d9cicgw 2.jpg


Written by
@d-pend
7/8/18
.
Art created by
   Jakob Hansson

.
  1 — "Undescribed"
  2 — "Episk Stilleben"
  3 — "Golden Speedpainting"


undescribed_by_jakobhansson-d9cicgw 3.jpg


golden_speedpainting_by_jakobhansson-d7t6yfn.jpg


Sort:  

Beautiful @d-pend. I was also impressed by @violetmed's flower garden and photo documentation of caterpillars, cocoons and butterflies.

You have taken this process of life to a degree above the ordinary by spinning a silk web of time wrapped around and extended into the cosmos.

Here

consumption's paradox

becomes an intriguing thought. Digesting huge quantities but never becoming satisfied.

Finally this creature steps out into a new universe and begins again.
I love it and want to enter the other worlds together with this marvelous creature.

His poetry speaks of change, of new searches in the same astral places, only with a new vision. The paradox is that, despite the reorientation, there really is no significant change and the interior remains intact despite having spent so much. Then, there is a reconnection with the center that looks and knows, with the Higher Being that dwells deep in the heart, taking the step to live new emotions, new opportunities, brightness, contemplation, dreams.

@d-pend

Really your words and pictures mesmerised me in itself, I just want to say wao, and hope to see many more stories like this, as I immediately followed you.

Thanks for sharing all stuff.

Highly rEsteemed!

Screen Shot 2018-07-05 at 3.07.27 PM.png

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 2.05$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

I read your poetry, I liked reading it in one breath.

Congratulations @d-pend! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@d-pend,

It is not often one gets the opportunity to use "cosmogonies celestiometrid" in a sentence.

This poem actually caused a few synapses to fire: What if I ran a Contest in which I challenged contestants to write a poem, in verse, that utilized some of the words and phrases in @d-pend's dictionary?

Hmmm ... what rhymes with celestiometrid?" :-)

Quill

your write is amazing <3 i just followed you with love take a look at my blog maybe you like it and give me a follow its about poetry .

Thank you very much @gug711. :-) I will check it out.

Incredible poetry....
Would be great if you take a look at my latest drawings:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62