You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immortal Mastery: Programming Heaven On Earth...

in #metaphysics6 years ago

I hardly bother if we are immortals but, his discovery made us aware about the endless possibility of human learning. When we die, we leave our mind and body here for decomposition by some cool microorganisms. We never take our memory with us, because of its dimensional dependence on the mind. All we take with us, is non-dimensional. I like how he linked those cells which are transmitting some waves and interconnecting with the outer world. Each person has different Aura and thus unique vibration. These vibrations produced can be positive or negative depend on what information we have feed to our brain. As someday., I heard by some speaker" If we don't read newspaper we are uninformed and if we do read them than we are misinformed" How true is that! The endless amount of information is going in our mind. I know some of the people can control the impact of misinformation,
what about kids? What about someone who is just in his twenties? It's tough in the present surrounding.
I stopped to look upward, when I met my master and when he said "I am least concerned with God or next life, all I am concerned with this life"
Though, There are many theories about the next life. How our energy is transferred to a particular womb and who knows we become a new life. I hope Science could come up with measuring that unique frequency of the person and if any person with the same vibration frequency ever exist on the planet Earth after the death of first one, It means " He is the same human, it is just energy get transferred to the new body." and I don't think this secret of life is going to be so simple but who knows?

Thank you for spreading consciousness. I enjoyed it.
Lots of love
hash-tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69