You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immortal Mastery: Programming Heaven On Earth...

in #metaphysics6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this video @rok-sivante !
For me the most prevalent thing here is not about immortality, but the way he describes conscious and unconscious ways being. It fits right into a puzzle Ive been trying to solve for some time. The question of do we have free will, and how we control and is acceptance/surrender the only thing we truly have?

I feel when we are conscious we are actively taking control of this life. I feel it as my true Self (in capitals) coming in through my crown, taking ownership over my energy stream, that which spends my body life and the power of creation. Ive been playing around a lot with concepts of Yin and Yang, and especially in its variation of Feminine and Masculine, trying to find its purest form, a search inspired by one of my friends and teachers. If feminine is the form, the dancing energy, I feel that which comes in through the crown, that which holds presence, and commands energy might be pure Yang, the true masculine!
Any way rant over, thanks for inspiring with your post, might be my time to finally get back to writing.

Peace Out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69