You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immortal Mastery: Programming Heaven On Earth...

in #metaphysics6 years ago

It'd be difficult to overstate the massive significance of Bruce Lipton's work, as what he shares is amongst the most leading-edge expansions into awareness regarding the dynamics of science & spirituality's interoperation. Absolutely some of the best out there.

You say some of the best, I say the best I've come across with

It's very hard to believe that a scientist may actually believe in spirituality
I mean they are like two opposite family...

This is a very great post here @rok-sivante... But I'm still very inquisitive right now, I have a hundred and one questions i may want to ask though, but I believe Bruce Lipton will be in the best position to answer them.

But it still doesn't stop me from asking; just like I read now, everything about a human is scientific, except giving birth... Why is that so?

Another is, if giving birth is spiritual what should dying be classified as; spirituality or scientific.

I agree with the fact where you said the skin/body isn't the real person...
That's absolutely correct, I have written about that almost a million times. The body is only a material that carries out the physical activities of the mind, it's like the new advanced BCI where the brain have to do the thinking and the system plugged directly to the scalp of the brain carries out the duty.... This is pure science... But how the body works is the combination of spirit and science...

I do have a lot to say on this, because this is a very great topic, but I just have to cut it all short.

When looking back at history upon the list of thinkers whose impact altered the course of humanity to create quantum breakthroughs, such as Einstein, Tesla, Galileo, Leonardo DaVinci, etc - Lipton may rightfully fit for the body of knowledge the contributions have opened access to.

Yes Lipton is undoubtedly a genius that should be mentioned when great people are been celebrated, and I believe people like Davinci and the likes should also be checked out just as you've mentioned for those who doesn't know them... It was a great privileged going through your post and I believe you have more to offer...

Sort:  

The answers to your questions might be best found through direct experience, as no logical/linguistic answers are likely to generate the insight you seek.

Ayahuasca would probably help you get there... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85