You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immortal Mastery: Programming Heaven On Earth...

in #metaphysics6 years ago

Well, yeah @rok-sivante! while I totally concur that WE as a whole 'entity' and that all the cells in our bodies may well be actually receivers/transmitters on this current perceptual plane/reality. When we start to yak about vibrational frequencies & spirituality sprinkled with concepts from a perspective of reincarnation & immortality. My healthy Agnostic rebel Skepticism rather almost always tend to lead me thru these too busy dusty paths and endpoint.

However, as a restless & curious scientist beast. With those 'features' rooted deeply in me. And above all, if we look around every corner all over steemit right now. From a pragmatic point of view. I can perceive and understand your ATP's transmigrated angle and standpoint yet. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63