Meteor Crater National Landmark

in #meteor6 years ago

cfc17ee8-3425-4654-b655-6301a2d05a79.jpeg


On my drive back home from Miami to Seattle I stopped at the Meteor Crater National Landmark and took this photo using my iPhoneX.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

nice!

What a great photo. I wish we had the phones to take photos when I was younger, all that time spent with cameras and getting them developed at the drug store seems such a long time ago.

They say you get what you pay for and for that quality pic using a iPhoneX I guess it is worth every penny! Love the pic bro, thanks for sharing.

Fantastic photography !. It looks like a lunar crater. And if you look closely, you will see two people watching

Good shot!

If you like phonetography, take a look at my blog. I've got some (what I think) are pretty good shots, most of them are in my Montana post found here:

https://steemit.com/photography/@loganhommel/montana

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 211.29 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

que linda foto ,te invito a ver mi post para que me ayude a tener voto

Beautiful shot, love to see more photographers in here

Damn that is good quality for a phone pic. Might have to get myself an Iphone X now!

Its a great phone. Loving it so far. Go for it @btcvenom

I think I will, is it a huge upgrade from the Iphone 6 or pretty similar? (Besides the camera ofc)

I have not had iPhone in years. I made the switch for security reasons. Compared to the old first gen iPhone I had long ago it’s amazing. My last iPhone was the 5C before going to Android for a few years. I am back on Apple now. The build quality is on another level when comparing it to Android. That I can say for sure.

Oh no, the 5c was SO bad I hated it, no surprise that you switched to android after that haha

Wow! what a great view... Love it and very crispy clear... That iPhone X camera is like wow... Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97