I choose the easy way to be a web developer(programmer) and I think I did the wrong way.

in #method5 years ago

Today,AI, big data,change everyone.The AI help to collect information of us, we become easy to be predicted.If you give the shop Cart information to professionals,according to your shopping choose, to know your shopping price, style, so to give things will fit you.If you can let AI know what you buy in the supermarket, every day you eat, they can know your health, your food choices.
In the past months ,I try to learn how to follow others pathes, try to see what they see, because I was new one, that's will make me comfortable.But kown their did ,could not make me something.I can't remember what I real did for learn IT, I can't write code for needing.just because I watched ,but don't to think in the head , what they can be used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71