God Loves us... It's stated in John 3:16

in #metoo6 years ago (edited)

Lord Jesus Christ please help the people in China and around the world know who you really are and how much you love us all. I love you Lord. Thank you for everything my everlasting father and my God in you will I trust. You are my Rock and my fortress. Thank you for showing us all who you are and how much you love us. Thank you for the gift of the Holy Spirit you have made freely available to the world and the whole amour of God as well in Jesus name Amen.

Sort:  

Congratulations @artfulanthony, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you so much! I am so happy to be a part of the Steem Network! I am really excited about all of the different pieces I am going to be writing but there is one specific piece that I am in the process of writing that I wanted to have a special place to put out there and I couldn't think of a better place than here to speak up about some really important issues that can hopefully bring a bunch of people together. :-)

Praise the Lord every day. God Bless you. The Great I am has saved the day and has blessed me abundantly! Thank you all! I love you Lord Jesus Christ. Lord please rebuke and reverse all evil cast towards me in Jesus name Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62