Wine in Mexico 🇲🇽

in #mexico6 years ago

43e1f061-2cd9-425b-aca3-b257ad1fbe69.jpeg


Ok... so I love ❤️ wine ... preferably Cabernet .... but I am having a hard time finding a red wine I like out here on vacation ..... so after trying like 5 different ones ... I’ve decided .... while in Mexico to stick to tequila.... or another run of the mill ... standard drink .... or something frozen .... why can’t I find a nice bottle of Robert Mondavi Cabernet?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Qué lindo México. desde Argentina brindo con un malbec. Salud

I can not answer that question. I quess it is possible but not common? You could ask them to fly one in for you (cusomer is king)

I wish I could.... by the time it gets here I’d be home :( ... other alcoholic beverages will just have to do .... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90