Acapulco Adventures: Dancing Fireworks

in #mexico6 years ago

6f4591fb-8ec5-4a13-8468-e1fc0bed778e.jpeg


This is something you'd never see in the United States, handmade sculptures covered in fireworks. For certain holidays including day of the Dead these are sold and they're crazy cause they're covered in explosives. Shaped like people, horses and other things they dance around on fire to put in a hell of a show. I want one!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I desperately need a video of one of these!

We used to have one, maybe I'll buy one to share with steemit

Super fantastic

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd love to see that go off!

I thought it was a chair for sage incense sticks... like it rotated around you as you sat there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60