The jobless wendy

in #mgang6 years ago

Hi
My name is Yewande and I'm currently jobless😟. It's not as hard as I thought it would be. I think it's a decision I don't regret taking. But was it a hasty one?? Should I have looked for an alternative job first?? Is it better to have a job than sit at home?? All these boggling questions running through my mind. I intend to take it one step at a time. I'm starting on a fresh path with a food review blog. I named it LAWFOODY. it'll dwell on reviews, insights and constructive criticisms of food in Abuja. newproject_1_original.jpg I guess that should keep me busy and fetch money. Stay tuned for this jobless girl has loads of plans.😂

Sort:  

Wow.... Am glued to hear all

@abebi, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

End of the day your not jobless but a lady with a creative either. Hope to read from Lawfoody!
Good luck!

Thank you so much. Please sit and relax. You'll enjoy this ride

Wow....... No be small thing oooo. Nice concept @adebi. Na Abuja the road go lead to. 💃

Yes oooo. One of these days I might call for a feature. We go food tasting together

Jobless as it sounds,i know you've got lots of potentials!Abuja awaits thee!

Thank you so much. When I have people like you read and comment, I guess I just don't have a job. But I have work to do

Very nice!!!!!! Glad you’ve found your passion

Let it unfold!

Congratulations @abebi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80