Sort:  

We need to be happy always but we do have work pressure and all so need something which make us free and happy

Nice Information Sir

yeah tickling is very good for us as we all know laughter is the best medicine :)

Yes indeed it's medicine bro

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.90% upvote!
I was summoned by @abhishektechguru. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

@abhishektechguru some new leraning from your post keep doing this some amazing larninig ....
Thank for post

Thanks a lot keep in touch bro

i feel that tickling can be a good practice because at that time you can feel free completely and don't you think it it is necessary in the stressfull life.

Yea bro it's benficial for health but it's not self started ..

#abhishektechguru Did you ever tickle anyone?

stomach and armpit are the areas that get more tickles. Do you ready for more tickle?

Yea bro , I am ready and are u?

Many times bro.it give both the person a very happy feeling..

haha amazing topic..
Great Article.. i give no 1 for your creativity...
Lets grow together....

Thanks a lot bro keep in touch...

yes i do brother.....

For me i think tickle is a defense by my brain,because when i got tickled by my friends my hands move towards them to stop it without informing me and this one is also a great example of reflex action.

Yea this is the reason bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70