Dr Batra's Hair Loss treatment - Biggest Scam : Honest review

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

If you are an Indian looking for Hairloss treatment, the first name which you come across is Dr. Batra's!

First look at the adverstisement, you would feel that you have found the solutions to all your hair problems!!!!

First visit to the clinic, doctors would make you feel that they have got some elixir straight from the heavens to cure all your problems.

AND THEN, YOU MAKE YOUR PAYMENT!!!

THIS IS WHERE THE FAIRY TALE ENDS AND REALITY TAKES OVER
I have been a victim of this fraud institution since the last 4 years:

Now let me get into the details of this Ponzi scheme that they are running.

They just keep changing your medicines on a hit and trial basis.And the shocking truth is that as soon as there is some improvement in the hair fall they reduce the dosage again!!! Now again,your Hairfall starts increasing and this cycle goes on and on.Basically they want to make sure that once you start taking their treatment,you keep renewing every year.

But that is not it.The doctors will keep recommending you additional therapies to mint more money. In my case they first asked me to take mesotherapy.After 20 sessions,when I did not see any improvement(I spent 1000/- per session),they recommended me another treatment,the HVT.Again ,I got no results.Meanwhile,I had to change my city and so obviously my case was transferred to a different branch.I told her about my case and I was in for the biggest shocker.”You shouldn't have taken Mesotherapy and HVT,it is not recommended for your case.You should take Stem Cell”.

If you think that was it,wait the worse is still not over.Out of nowhere, I was told that as per my plan,I am not allowed to take appointments on weekends.What the hell,I have been on this plan for the last 3 years,how can you change the rules without even notifying me?Obviously I talked to the customer care and got this rectified for the time being.

They don't even have sufficient number if doctors and technicians to cater to increasing number of patients.For example,if you are taking treatment at the Vaishali,Ghaziabad clinic ,delays of 1–2 hours is the norm.

Sometimes their server will go down.They dont have technicians,so their receptionist will double up as a technician and will start giving you laser treatments.

Moreover ,even if the so called technicians are there,they are not qualified.That is why, if I take Mesotherapy in Whitefield branch and Mesotherapy in Marathalli branch,there is a drastic difference in the dosage and procedures followed.Well,I actually asked one of their technicians about this and he confided to me the reason behind this. “Sir,earlier every technician was trained in Mumbai before getting recruited to any of the clinics,now they have stopped giving the training and started with direct recruitment”.

On numerous occasions,my appointments were cancelled without notice.Sometimes their machine is not working and apparently it takes an entire month to get it repaired.

I have taken up these issues with the clinics multiple times ,screamed at them and written mails as well,but to no avail.They simply don't care,why would they?Their marketing scheme(94 percent patient satisfaction and blah blah blah) is so good that if one leaves,there are 10 others waiting to be lured into the trap.

So the end question is ,what have I got at the end of 4 years?.I have lesser hair on my head compared to 4 years ago while actually what was promised to me was that Hairfall will completely stop and my hair will become thick.(Actually,the reverse just happened).

Sharing some before and after pictures:

March 2015 :( I started my treatment in July 2014,but I dont have any pics for July 2014 right now)

April 2018:

There has been a significant reduction in my hair density over the period of 4 years.
Clearly , the treatment turned out to be a farce and I only ended up paying thousands of rupees for nothing

I have decided not to renew.Now,it is easy to undertand how they managed such a huge empire of clinics in a matter of years,IT IS ALL MARKETING , NOTHING ELSE

MY ADVISE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR HAIRLOSS TREATMENT : DO NOT FALL FOR THIS PONZI SCHEME,LOOK FOR ALTERNATIVES

Sort:  

@agrawalankit594d, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Good information keep posting more information and scam so everyone knew them 👍

Thanks for the encouragement

There is only 1 solution to hairfall and that is hair transplant....Plz upvote if you are agree... https://steemit.com/@creativeman07

In hair transplant also,results are not guaranteed, it all depends on the doctor and the quality of your donor hair

Very helpful for all. Today's life we beleife all on close eye.

Hair loss is a common problem across the globe.. It starts when we use different chemicals on our hair.. Many have genetic issues.. It makes u worry all the time..

Problem is that some money-minded doctors are taking advantage of this situation to loot money from innocent patients

Friends, do let me know if you or your friends have experienced something similar and if you took any action

Non srgical transplant is the best option . Low cost treatment .

Yes,hair transplant in the only thing which I can try right now, but before that I want to teach Dr. Batra's a lesson

Congratulations @agrawalankit594d! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72