All High ranked steemit friends plz help new steemit members?????

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello my friends i hope u are fine & enjoy work on steemit . today i request to my all high ranked steemit friends plz plz help the new members.because we are a family on steemit . new members daily join our family plz sport him. I hope u follow my post thank you.images.jpeg. Friends i always try to sport the new members i know my rank is low but i sport by upvote nice comments & follow .my friends i always sport the new family members.plz sport me plzz.

Sort:  

Very Good thought bro @alihamza , Good to know that still peoples like you in our community.
Help And get help thats The key to success.

Thanks bro for your nice comment.

Thanks a lot for your initiative...@alihamza

very good thought sir.

high ranked member may help newest members..

I upvoted and commented you..
hope you do the same on my post..

nice post keep it up .. upvoted.
upvote me back thanks!!..

Thanx yes i have done plz check it.

Congratulations @alihamza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

i will support you...best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75