Steemit friends plz suport my art work ?

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello my steemit friends how are you? Today i am going to share you one of my art work which I made first time. I made with the help of empty glass bottle, some ropes, pieces of clothers and some artificial colors,

Following are some pictures of my art work. I hope u suport & like my art work.i request you plz share your comments.thank you.1530075590006.jpg

Sort:  

Good bro..
That's really beautiful....

Wow, that's beautiful art. I hope more to come. And it will be great if you share a DIY video for some of your art work.

Thanx for suoort bro soon i upload a video my artwork

I think its a flower port m i right bro?

you are made nice work.you are continous york work.

Nice art work.Will look so good in anyonce drawing room.

interesting.... you have god gifted art bro keep it

this the most beautiful thing that i have watch today I love it @alihamaz

Thanx for suport bro

So you sell them too?

Great work, appreciate for your effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71