How to set profile picture in steemit

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello steemitian , I hope, u all fine
i am failing to upload my profile picture
i tried many times, for that i go to setting. There i provide profile picture url and cover image url afteruploading all i update the setting,
It shows me "saved".
But when i try to watch my profile picture and cover image.
I found nothing change,,
If any body knows, how to set profile picture and cover image, please provide me, that instuctions.
Thanks
@angeera1000

Sort:  

I donot know how it is done... now i can see both my profile picture and cover image,,, Sorry for inconvenience, Thanks

Congratulations @angeera1000! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60