Its Maggi time. Memories with maggi.

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello steemit Family.
I am back again. I know everyone has some memories with Maggi. In this blog, I shared my memories with Maggi. I hope you enjoy this blog. If you have some memories with Maggi then you shared with us on the comment box.
maggi-noodles-back.jpg
In your life, I think everyone eats maggi with friends at that moment was awesome. You finish your plate and try to eat more maggi from your friend plate. And your friend says some beautiful abuse words to you because you ate her/him whole maggi.
You remember those days of exam. All your friends come to your place for a group studies. But you can't study. Someone from you makes Maggi for all of us.
maggi-noodles-1024x683.jpg
A Late night maggi. It is the best moment. A time of night you tummy kicks you and say make a maggi for me. Unfortunately, you go to the kitchen and make Maggi for your tummy.
Maggi replaces with breakfast. If you live single then you eat most of the time Maggi for breakfast. It is super easy to make. You just cut the maggi wrap dip maggi in the hot water and add some maggi masala and wait for 2 minutes. You see it was so easy.
I know you create lots of good memories with Maggi. If you share some memories with us then write in the comment box.
I hope you like this post.
This is signing off by Arjun Gupta

Sort:  

thanks

👷✨🌠

Hi @arjung216 I like your post on Maggie 😊 brilliant work, I am also Maggie lover thanks for sharing with us and I gave you my upvote and follow 👍 please visit my blog and give me support and suggestions 😊 stay connected.

I feel hungry after seeing this. it's very testy.

Please read the post: #Life is a dream or dream is life#

If you give me upvote and I have given you an upvote.

https://steemit.com/life/@mdsohagm752/life-is-a-dream-or-dream-is-life

I love this stuff.. since childhood... i been thinking why my classmates and teachers still say " youre are a maggie"
its a Infinity.... i just love it,...

after the Ban in many country... The lovers of the maggie never came down...
Like childrens Born in Worldwide... all are fans of this Stuff everytime... hell yeah...

I LOVE MAGGGIE..

Thanks for the Post...

thanks

Congratulations @arjung216! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Mmm, delicacy. I've never tasted Maggi before and I'd like too... 😋

okay

Continue your good work my brother and please follow me...I will follow you back...👷This small step create a big mgsc community🚩 for you and for me...only follow=follow...Thanks brother...👍

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 28.11% upvote!
I was summoned by @arjung216. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @arjung216! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01