Who is god?

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello, steemit family.
I know some of you agreed and some of you disagreed with my point of view. But you know I am always asking those things that I feel and today I am asking scientific way of a point. With the help of this article, I do not heart any religion and caste faith. If my article heart you if any manner. I really apologize.
in-prayer-1313108.jpg
Then we start with this topic.
I hope all of you support me and try to convey my message to everyone.
According to me, God is no one. This is totally our myth. If God really exists then no one can die. All of you always pray for lifelong life and lots of money. But God never everyone to give all these things. All you know about Shivji and we all know he is a father of all god. But in the time meditation, he focused on something or we ask he pray to another god. But my question was If he is the father of god then why he prays to another god. The is simple my friends Shivji focused on a light and this was a positive light. It helps her to always in positive.
passionate-prayer-1315195.jpg
I think all of you understand what I say. I am simply asking you one If you think positive then always be positive If you think negative then always be negative. Never believed on god or those people that they ask you I am a messenger of God. If you really want to believe someone. The only person you. You always believed in yourself and hard work. If you focused on these two things you have a good health, love and lots of money.
I hope you understand what I say. If I heard anyone then I really apologized for this. If you say something then write on the comment box and also upvote and follow me for good content.
This is signing of by Arjun Gupta

Sort:  

What do you know about war?

Great Thoughts!!! Please upvote my post also!!

bro I upvoted you please upvote me

You got a 6.31% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @arjung216! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

bro I upvoted you please upvote me

This post has received a 6.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arjung216.

bro I upvoted you please upvote me

bro I upvoted you please upvote me

There is a always a confusion that god exists or not!! But your post is great!!
https://steemit.com/@creativeman07

bro I upvoted you please upvote me

You received a 25.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @arjung216!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

bro I upvoted you please upvote me

hi Arjun thanks for sharing good thoughts thru steemit, place give a upvote i also do same to your futuer blog and posts.

bro I upvoted you please upvote me

This post has received a 5.77 % upvote from @boomerang.

bro I upvoted you please upvote me

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

bro I upvoted you please upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66