MOM..! You’re the best,

in #mgsc6 years ago

Mothers-Day-Facebook-Timeline-Cover mommm.jpg

I believe in..
LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT because ..
I'VE BEEN LOVING MY MOTHER SINCE I OPENED MY EYES..

Mother is a precious jewel about which it is very difficult to put into words. It is said that God could not live with everyone, so he made a mother like Anmol Ratna.

Mother is like God. But if you can not keep your mother happy, then if you can not keep your mother happy then everything is destroyed. It is a unique story made by God that no one has understood till date.

If a person loves us so much in the world, then he is our mother who lives only for us and feels happy in our happiness, who protects our mistakes from our mistakes by saving us from the crisis of sin, Leaves us hunger, it is hungry. By eating two roti, we eat half of it, this is

Mother is the most different in our life, the mother's role is different. People in our lives are very much but everyone can not play the role of mother.

" WHEN WE ARE BORN AND START SPEAKING , OUR FIRST WORD IS MOTHER "
" THE BEST MEDICINE IN THE WORLD IS A MOTHER'S HUG "

mom.jpg

i don't know how you felt this article. But I was very happy to write this article. If you liked the article, write 2, 3 words in the comment box below for your mother.

Sort:  

I love my mother and my father because both are my heart

greate post

Mom is God for us. Thanks for lovly post.

Really brother... mom is the precious gift of god.

They are god.

Mom is god 4 us.

everyone love his/her mom

your post is very nice
I love my mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43