Mumbai plane crash

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

The chartered plane crash that killed five people, including one pedestrian, sparked a debate around its worthiness of flying. King Air C90 underwent major repairs after it was sold to a private owner, who said the plane did not have a certificate of airworthiness.1530244489-PTI6_28_2018_000121BL.jpg
The crash of a chartered plane in Mumbai’s Ghatkopar killed five people – two co-pilots, mechanical engineer and junior technician on the plane and one pedestrian – and injured two others on Thursday afternoon. The smoke from the flames engulfed the construction site in the suburbs where the plane crashed after it caught fire. According to sources, the aircraft was not worthy of a flight and it was severely damaged in a crash in Allahabad in 2009.

Sort:  

@bhartinachwani, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks for your upvote please follow me I will follow you.....

I follow you and upvoted and comment on your post please can you upvote my post and follow me
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@santosh786/10-interesting-facts-about-bitcoin#comments

Thanks for this please follow me I will follow you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64