INTRODUCE YOURSELF, This is Naveed Ali #INTRODUCE #GRAPHICS #EDITER

in #mgsc6 years ago

received_1825527437755087.jpegHi everyone! How are you Steemit community. My Name is Naveed Ali! But i love to be called BLACK HAT. Because i know something social media hacking tricks. I am 22 years old. And i am from the love country of (LAHORE, PAKISTAN),course the 5 semester of MS IT engineering at the University of Punjab. who is a professional photo editer with the combination of expert level graphics and website designer. and i'm part time Freelancer recently i am starting to work on fiverr.
Untitled-1 copy.jpgI am really excited to start on this interesting platform. Steemit is a social media and networking platform that is run with blockchain.I love very much Steemit. I'm very delightful to being member of Steemit.
received_321256374899484.jpeg friends this picture is my college life me with my friends after 5 years ago. you know friends college life enjoy life . so i have a fully enjoyment in my life.bst logo.png!this is my logo so anyone needed to your website,business , company logo i am here anytime for you. free free free enjoy.
I hope you like myself.

Sort:  

Games,Android device,facebook acc... unverified,are disable any FB account.

can you design a good logo and banner for me for STEEMIT-- including my username.

nice post..... keep it up! i invite you to watch my photography posts, u ll like it, plz leave comments on them

Welcome mate. If u got time plz visit my blog. I hope u will like it

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66