Being Man and Father

in #mgsc6 years ago

Being Man and Father

😂 See its a precious moment that's y I always ask u to get this precious moment

01.jpg

😂 Hide n Seek

2.jpg

😂This is me...so adorable

3.jpg

😂This is gonna be impossible

4.jpg

😁😙😍Another favorite time papa and son

5.jpg

😂No worries its alright

6.jpg

😂Come to me my baby

7.jpg

😂My over protective papa

8.jpg

😂Love to take snaps all the time

9.jpg

😂Love to take snaps all the time

10.jpg

11.jpg

😂miss you so much papa

12.jpg

😂haha this every day

13.jpg

😂Again n Again

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

Love you and thank you ..i remember you telling me these stories

Sort:  

You got a 2.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @brightvibes!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97