Forgiveness Brings Me Closer To Others

in #mgsc6 years ago

images.jpg

Why is it hard to forgive others? Usually because we believe that they are 90% to blame for the problem, that I am not as bad as they are. So I start to carry the load of other people's actions. If my ego is too hurt, I will have the sense of correction, of justice: 'I know I am right', 'That is not fair'. But if I start to forgive from the heart, sincerely, then this kind of feeling and attitude begins to dissolve. I remain humble and this forgiveness will bring me closer to others. Then I do not carry regrets or anger, I just let go and remain light.Forgiveness enlighten the path towards the glory.Forgiveness is the best form of affection to others.It is the symble of ones internal strength.The waek can never forgive.Forgiveness is the attitude of the strong.Holding a grudge doesnot make you strong,it makes you bitter.Forgiving does not make you weak it sets you free.images (2).jpg

Thanks

Sort:  

Due to ego hurt that's why they don't forgave

Perhaps you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94