Hair Transplant Surgery ! Story of a bald man.

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Friends, hope you are doing well.

Today I am going to share something very interesting and informative and it can be helpful for many people in changing their life.

Today I am going to discuss about my friend’s hair transplant journey. First, you can have a look on his before / after picture at the end of this post.

Now let me introduce my friend Anup Moitra. He was at his teen age in school (12th standard) when he started losing hairs. At this initial hair fall stage, he tried various methods to stop hair fall like oiling, massage, and various other methods. As per science, the reason for hair fall in an individual can be due to various reasons like hereditary, dust / water factor, nutrition, stress and many others.

Slowly he started giving up his efforts because he tried many methods and, he went for 1-year homeopathic medicine treatment as well but still no benefit. He has lost so much of hairs then he decided to stay bald. But staying bald has been so depressing for him. All friend’s / office colleagues use to make fun of his baldness. They used to call him Chand (means Moon in Hindi language) and many other comments which could be entertaining for others but depressing for him.

Friends, it’s very easy to make fun on other weakness which occurred naturally but think twice when he has been going through when listen to whole world making fun of him.
Then, I read about hair transplant surgery getting very cheap in India. I suggested him that he should go for hair transplant surgery. We both went to various places / clinic for the transplant quotes and finally we got a clinic with some experienced surgeons who are expertise in this.

He went for FUE Method in which grafts are extracted from donner area and implanted in the affected area and there is some medication for 3-4 months. Implanted hairs grow naturally like our normal hair which can be trimmed. He has to go through the pain after transplant, but he was happy and here is his comment blow which touched me : -

Bhai! baal naa hone ka dard se kam hai transplant ke baad ka dard”

I believe many of us might be facing with extreme hair fall issues. You can also comment and upvote me if any further information is required and I will be happy to help you guys.

You can also follow me and my friend:
https://steemit.com/@cryptoloverindia
https://steemit.com/@anupmoitra
https://steemit.com/steemitforbignners/@rc03559/steemit-strategy-for-beginners

Sort:  

✅ I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

how you put that tick sign ?

bhai aap mujhe apna whatsapp no. do me uspe daily ek post ki link share karunga or aap bhi daily apni post ki link share karna me uspe upvote comment karunga aap bhi same kaam karna

Thank you friend for sharing my story. I am very happy to see my results.
Friends follow me if you want to know more and also upvote and comment on my posts. Here is my one more pic after transplant.

Here is my steem profile link :
https://steemit.com/@anupmoitraWhatsApp Image 2018-06-28 at 12.01.46 PM.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73