Photography

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hey people am trying to start here but now I want to earn and quickly so I took some photos and see down.

images (2).jpeg

Kalam is a valley located at distance of 99 km from Mingora in the northern upper reaches of Swat valley along the bank of Swat River in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province of Pakistan.

images (1).jpeg

One distinct feature of Kalam is the abundance of streams and waterfalls here. The hotel where my family and I stayed, the Walnut Heights, is situated on a hill beyond the main bazaar, right next to a stream that flows down into the lower part of the town.

images (3).jpeg

Am very thankful to you guys
For seeing my blogs upvote for upvote resteem
And follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61