The value of 1 gram DNA is able to represent close to 1 billion terrabyte

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello friends , I would like to write this blog in very simple words so everyone can understand and today i am talking about human DNA is able to represent is close to 1 billion terabyte (1 zettabyte)IMG_20180630_172946.png Make sure you continue to read this blog as i will be telling you some facts which will make you believe that everything is happening because 1 gram of DNA have 1 Zettabyte of data you known CD have 700MB data and 1 gram DNA make 146 trillion CDs

Sort:  

wow tht's great article....i think u have a good knowledge about human body....

Yes I research of human body and I am science student and thanks for this

very informative post about dna.

Yes it's very informating post of dna because ti small known about this

very rare information thanks for sharing

Yes this is more informating information to all the people

@drajawat Great post! I never heard about this but today I read your blog and got some information from here...thanks for the post and keep posting bro!

@rhn268 bhai mai hamesha aise hi information se bhare post daalta rahunga or aapka bahut dhanyavaad

Ho really unbelievable nice blog bro

@drajawat Hallo Bro Good Job Done By You On Steemit Platform . Your Post Share Good Knowledge On DNA .
I hope You Add Me In Your Folloower List Of Steemit .

@vijaysingh u follow me and I am posting intresting fact and knowledge on my steemit account

medical science is changing our daiy life

@tausifajmal yes science change our life and world science is just like a magic

luckily there are very rare post like this #dna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63