Redmi Note 4 Touch screen problem

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

Hello Friends, In this blog I want to share my experience with Redmi note 4 smart phone.

I have been using Redmi note 4 since july 2017 it was working fine but from the last week my phone stuck in mi logo when i am rebooting my phone.

images_1530692885982.jpg

I go to the nearest mobile phone repairing shop, the shopkeeper simply update the software and after update software no my half of touch of the phone is not working.

When i am making calls from my phone then after call my touch is working fine but when i lock my screen and after opening my half of the touch is not working. I Don't know what happens to my phone.

If anyone knows let me tell in the comment section.

Sort:  

@gaurav9971 go to service centre and put complain to company they have to replace the phone this is a touch problem and your phone is in warranty yet...

No my phone is out of warranty now

no problem thish tuch screen

but i am not facing the problem

I dont know what is happening in my phone

Go to service center bro. They would tell you what is the problem .

Not in my phone note 4 sach a brilliant phone

Brilliant phone but some hardware problem.in mine

you r doing marvelous job...keep it up

Thankyou very much keep supporting

Nice blog how u get this. Idea tell me ,,u r grat guy i m a big fan of you. How much time u take to ready a blog tell me degibetly ,,u r a great person keep it up ,,i m very gratful to u if u r upvote and comment on my all blog ,,again u have such a lot of great ideashttps://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/btc-price-may-hit-usd-3k-to-usd-5k-but-in-dec-2018-it-may-be-usd50k

1 blog per day 2hrs time thats it

Congratulations @gaurav9971! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58