Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and Aaradhya Bachchan share a sweet kiss at Disneyland Paris

in #mgsc6 years ago

hii Friends ,

Actor Abhishek Bachchan and Amitabh Bachchan are busy attending matches at the Football World Cup in Russia. He's there with his actor father Amitabh Bachchan, niece Navya Naveli and nephew Agaystya (children of his sister Shweta Nanda).But Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and daughter Aaradhya Bachchan had fun at Disneyland, Paris.

On Wednesday, Aishwarya Rai took to Instagram account and shared an adorable photo with her fans. She wrote My Princess Angel’s Happiness means the World to me My Aaradhya...My LIFE✨My Eternal LOVE .

In the photo Aishwarya and Aaradhya can be seen sharing a sweet kiss. Aishwarya is holding her princess in her arms and showering love on her.

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan’s next release is Fanney Khan, where she stars with co-stars Anil Kapoor and Rajkummar Rao.

Fanney Khan is slated to hit theatres on 3 August 2018. It will be presented by Bhushan Kumar’s T-Series and Rakeysh Om Prakash Mehra Pictures.

thanks,
ghuge@123

Sort:  

great story

Hello brother i am giving u a upvote and comment plsss give me a upvote and comment on my recent post and
bro i will upvote and comment on your each and every posts if u do the same to me if u interested plss comment on my recent post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69