Unique Giveaway - ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #mgsc6 years ago

Giveaway.jpeg

What is the Contest? You need to guess the Private key of My ether Wallet You need to guess the missing digit/alphabet.
Hint will be provided for each digit/alphabet.

Private Key: 0a4eb_65baeeda1f_5dcd8bc4be4426a80e8_8a94bfb17a245_24b3af_079835

1st blank: Its a digit - check your finger in your hand ;)
2nd blank: Its a letter - Most near I am exact similar I am guess who I am.
3rd Blank: Its a letter - We are near to India and China find us there - Country name start with same alphabet. (See Map below)
4th Blank: Its a letter - My Hint is in 3rd Blank near hint ;)
5th Blank: Its a letter - I am the starting name of a person to Ask American people or the whole world they give u my name.

Rules:

Upvote the comment to participate.
Only One Comment per person per Blank.
Sequence of guessing word is necessary e.g Until 1st blank is identified you can not move to 2nd or any other blank.
Person who guess the correct answer first will be declare as the winner and 1 SBD will be given to him without delay.
1 person can only win 1 time.
You can guess for all 5 blanks if you are not the winner but only 1 guess per blank as mentioned in 2nd line.

Contest will start when we will get 20 upvotes to ensure the at least 20 competitor. Ask your friends to take part.

5 Blanks = 5 SBD giveaway.

large-world-map-in-robinson-projection.jpg

Sort:  

Nice info👌
You follow me i also follow you
Intrested pepole reply me👍😊

You will see the SBD balance shortly in my wallet for giveaway verification. Delay in transaction due to ethereum network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73