KIDNEY CANCER (CAUSE, SYMPTOMS AND TREATMENT)

in #mgsc6 years ago

DEFINITION:
Kidney cancer in the cells in certain tissues of the kidney starts to grow uncontrollably tumors.
Kidney cancer is most common in the adult is renal cells carcinoma.

TYPES OF KIDNEY CANCER

UROTHELIAL CARCINOMA

SARCOMA

LYMPHOMA

RENAL CELS CARCINOMA

WILMS TUMOR

KIDNEY CANCER SYMPTOMS

Weight loss
Fever
Low back pain
blooding throw urine
Feeling tired every time

TREATMENT
If you have above symptoms in your body consult with doctors (UROLOGIST)
follow the doctor a lot of institute and hospital available in India and other countries.

If you have any query regarding "KIDNEY CANCER" you can comment me I will help you.

Sort:  

Good information, thanks for sharing with us

Thanks for providing some valuable knowledge.

thanks "Maherame" i am making series on this topic follow me

gud informition

thanks for the informaton you provided

@healthnbeauty: appricite your effort which you have put in to describe this in a easy and simple way.great information about Kidney cancer. i belive every one should keep some knowledge about their better health.

thanks dear I will share more information about all types of cancer follow me

Very good information share my friend and keep me supporting.

definitely dear I will

Nice health tips

Yaar yu draya na karo.

hahaha.. ye unke liye ha jo suffer kar rahe ha cancer se

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73