Real village house

in #mgsc6 years ago

About 2 months ago when I visited my village after a year .I saw a house which I mentioned in blog.It really shocking ,this tiny house which has no facility .even electricity is not available there .and in small house more than 7 people lives. In India now days we talk about so many things like swacch Bharat abhiyan , education system,child marriage act, girls education,etc ..but what about basic problems which people face in daily life ..I think this is not the problem of only my village ..this problem is of our village, our whole Indian village ..I think central and state govt have to take care of this things ..IMG-20180630-WA0015.jpg

Sort:  

Govt.has to focus on development of villages. so that the population which is moving towards cities day by day will be controlled.

Yes absolutely, even I visites to my hometown few days back i found the same

Our governments don't give imphesis on basic needs of people only the run schemes to highlight their agenda..

Government take any initiative to resolve the problem of villages like electricity, schools and others

government do something for villages

Govt take action against it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76