BEAUTY OF NORTHERN INDIA

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

68165_700x.jpg
Northeastern india include the states of Sikkim, Meghalaya and Assam, along with the northern parts or West Bengal.
Darjeeling is the most frequented tourist destination in west bengal and is commonly called the queen of hill station for its breathtaking sunriseviews over the lofty himalayan peak of kanchenjunga and Everest.
68166_700x.jpg
Meghalaya is a plateau hill with lush green meadows and deep, plunging waterfalls. Cherapunjee, located at close proximity to Shillong, the capital of Meghalaya, is another stunning place with caves, forests and waterfalls. Driving through the misty layers of clouds is something you must experience in Cherapunjee. Assam has many tourist hubs and wildlife sanctuaries.
I hope u visit this place once Time in ur life

Sort:  

North East Mai aajau aise bahut jharna milega

Nice jharna bro aisa live dekhna ko mile to maza aa jaye @banjo

I am a boy, so why don't you sit on the couch with me?

U are a boy thanks for remembering me

You're welcome honey.

Yaa bro live dekhne m maza hi kuch alag hota h

nice beautifull..
post

Thanks for supporting me bro

we will make rock.. :)

Off course dear

Yesss!!!! where are you right now??

Hii dear I follow u dear nd worry about this

REally beautiful buddy

Thanks bro it's your greatness

I want to see at least once Cherapunjee, I love that environment hill station with the highest rate of rainfall in India. I upvoted and following you, you also do the same please

Visit there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67