AVINOC Airdrop: Get 400$ for linking your social handles before 31st July.

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Complete this airdrop before the end of this month to get 400$ worth Avinoc tokens on 1st August.

So, AVINOC is a base data layer for decentralized and worldwide coordination of business flights within the general aviation.

AVINOC ICO has already started.

ICO Start Date: 15th July 2018
ICO End Date: 30th July 2018

ICO token Supply: 400,000,000
Hard Cap Size: 15,000,000 USD (fiat)

The tokens will be credited in your Ethereum wallet on August 1st.

Make most of this opportunity by spending 10mins on this site. Link all of your social media handles to get till 500$ worth AVINOC tokens.

Here is the link for the airdrop: https://www.avinoc.com/r/XgYyGoeV2DMq

Do share your views on this token.

Sort:  

Sounds too good to be true. I will look into it though.

Sure! I didn't believe it myself either. But when you go through their website, and their marketing strategies, you'll be convinced. Let's see and wait till Aug 1st.

nice post
yesterday I upvoted a lot of people.
Those people who upvoted for me instead.
I am voting for them all again today.
I am doing this stratargy everyday
Those who are intrested in it
pleas upvt to upvt.

nice post frind
yesterday I upvoted a lot of people.
Those people upvoted me in favor of upvote
I am voting for them all again today.
I am doing this stratargy everyday
Those who are intrested in it
pleas upvt to upvt.

Congratulations @irfansonu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76