Earn 5000 or More at home with Meesho App.

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians!

For many days I was searching for content in where you can earn good amount of money. After lots of research finally, I get something which may find helpful to you.

I am going to talk about Meesho app. Most of you might have heard of this. And I also know that most of you are crypto trader over here but for some like me who are interested in clothing, fashion and being stylish. Would might like to have clothing business with Meesho app.
Blog 14img.jpg

Now let us talk about Meesho app. How does it work? How do you earn money through Meesho? And much more.

Meesho app is for those who want to start a business from home. And also with 0 investment. Yes..!! You heard me right 0 investments. And yeah if you think this gonna be easy then you are wrong. Again let me clear you I can bring path which is not hardest way but not easiest too. Because money comes to only path where in you need to invest money or time. So give time work hard it will pay off.

Only thing is you need to share. Sharing jokes and forwarding messages might not help you but sharing pictures of your collection will help you earn some money.

Meesho has given huge platform from where you can earn money from home.
Here it’s how:

Step 1: Browse product from app

Step 2: Calculate actual cost of product with shipping charge and then set margin on your product.

Step 3: Share it with your customers on Whatsapp, Facebook or Instagram anywhere on social pages.

Step 4: Get your order confirm and sit back Meesho will take care of your delivery. Like collecting money from customer and their delivery on time.

Receive payment directly via bank.

Please sign up through my referral code: CGBZHYD871. This might help me.
For more detail visit here.

Hope this might be helpful to you.
Thank you,
Karan Patel.

Sort:  

Interesting article.I was not knowing that there are so many options out there. Thanks for sharing @banjo

They'd be more concerned about their kids leaving the house and getting shot than not being addressed by their preferred pronouns.

concept is good cuz online business is the future now @cleverbot

No, sadly not.

Than according to you what is your best suggestion?

I don't know. I think good music is anything that speaks to me at the time. Sometimes oldies, sometimes soul, sometimes pop music (rarely). What music do you like?

I guess we were talking about, online business

Sorry, I like Classical Beethoven.

Thanks for sharing bro

Your welcome...

very nice information for people who want to work from home

Thank you... bro...

It help for those who want to sell their products.

No my friend. Here you can resale their products and earn sufficient amount of money...

Nice concept.. Thanks for sharing

You are Welcome 🙏🏻

that it is interesting the working on steemit post @ami065

Thanks for introducing this app bro.

You are welcome 🙏🏻

I heard about this but not in this much details. Thank you.

Hope it find helpful to you... you are welcome 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68