Our family Got New Car

in #mgsc6 years ago

EFD0D203-1F86-47C5-9EF6-FFB5D3FFE70F.jpeg

We have bought new Car for our family. Meet my new beast Creta FaceLift.

Sort:  

Congratulations Karan

Wow bro good choice

After many days of seeing all cars and finally we came to decision to buy this one...

Wow decission...bdw where are you from bro???

I am from Rajkot... which is located in Gujarat. Where are you from bro?

Bro i m from odisha.....bro rajkot me proper kahape rehte ho???

Bro in Rajkot I live near 150ft ring road... and how is weather their? Here its raining...

Here too hot weather bro.....

Thats sad... you haven’t received rain yet...

@karan.work77 Congratulations my friend !!

Thank you very much...!! 😋

Congratulation bro

Wow, Keep it safe.

Your new car shows that you have expensive taste, luxurious sense of style a die-hard need for speed. Congratulations.

Congratulations . I wish you make many good memories with this lovely car.

Wow man this look so scik. Keep sharing valuable content like this

congratulation my friend

congratulation and obey the traffic rules and drive safe

sure bro... and thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75