Superman- Man of Steel

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians!

Today I am going to talk about childhood superhero. My real life childhood superhero is my Dad. But here I am going to speak about my childhood Fictional superhero not a real-life superhero as this blog will be never-ending post if I talk about him.
Blog 13img.jpg
My childhood Superhero is Superman. Here I am going to share some fictional fact about it. Superman was first created back in 1933 by Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster. It was later then sold to Detective Comics which is now well known as DC Comics. Super-Man was born on planet Krypton. His birth name is Kal-El and his name on earth is Clark Kent. He was the last species of Krypton planet, at the time of the destruction of his Krypton, was saved by his father Jor-El and sent to earth by Rocket.
Blog 13.2img.jpg
Blog 13.1img.jpg

Why is Super-Man called Man of Steel?
As we all know Superman is the most powerful hero of all in DC Universe. There are some fact about it which was shared by director. Where he gets energy from and much more.
Superman can fly as gravity of earth is less than gravity of Krypton. And what make him more powerful is our Sun.
As our sun is emitting yellow light which makes him more powerful than he can be on Krypton. Because Krypton Sun is Red in color which means Krypton Sun is Older than earth sun and doesn’t get enough energy than of our sun. Superman can absorb sunlight fast than we can. This makes him more powerful than us and so he is known as Man of Steel.
Blog 13.3img.jpg

Sort:  

great article dude....u remember me my childhood.....

@karan.work77 great article and pics my friend

Wooaaaa that's really so awesaum.

Superman is one of my favorite heroes.

I like Marvel characters more.

Well explain brother

Great article mate. My childhood superhero is also my parents. Keep posting the great content

i already saw all parts in superman, great fan of superman

I already saw
All parts in superman, great
Fan of superman

                 - mihirbarot


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

They all are fictious😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68