I am new here.. Please welcome me.

in #mgsc6 years ago

mukesh kittocap.jpg

Hello everybody, I am MUKESH living in Dehradun, India. Here I go by the name @kittocap and this is my first Channel where I will be posting all sorts of funny things which will make you feel Crazy, Better & Happy. I believe in happiness and everyone deserves to be happy. I also believe that Life is too short to be sad so why not enjoy it while it lasts? Here with the name @kittocap I am ceating an environment for you guys which is full of Positivity, Laughter & Happiness.

Moreover, this is why I am coming into Steemit. I want to make you feel better with a decentralised steemit plateform. I will be also providing you the post related to education, empowerment, growth & the power of positivity in life. So why not join me and push yourself towards the happy life in the tense world.

I heard about this great community few days back through my mentor, my guru.. of course he is your's too Sumit Kapoor @moneyguruu. With his explanation and details of how things works here, I joined this wonderful community. Now I’m very glad to be here with you guys because I believe this is a platform where people with great ideas and concepts meets.

COME ON GUYS ! Help me today to make it BEAUTIFUL and BIGGER.
I will always love and support you.
Thanks a million for your love and supports.

image.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kittocap! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Good day! Welcome to the platform. Like you I'm also new here, wish success to us here! Upvoted and following you now.

thnx a million.. wish you early success

good post like it and upvoted.
hope you will be

thnk you man.. upvoted back
what time of contents you post dude?

@kittocap Amazing Bio...so u r from Dehradun...I heard that it's an amazing place for vacation...is it true?

@rhn268 yoo man.. it's amazing in every way..
so when are you coming bro? contact me

Welcome to Steem, @kittocap!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2879 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

okay bro
come and flw me

sure.. what type of contents you post ?

@kittocap wellcome, I am also new,

not to worry together we will make it bigger. where are you from bro?

I am from near kolkata and u?

Wel come Mukesh. Follow me back

Don't worry.. it's done

Mukesh read my last blog. I think you would like it.

Your blog is so good.. very motivating
good luck..

FOLLOW ME AND UPVOTE MY POST
https://steemit.com/@papun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99