I Need Results.

in #mgsc6 years ago

result-3236280_1280.jpg
Source

Hey guys, this is @livingwire. It's been a long time. I know I took a very long time to post. Yeah, I did. Leaving that. Today, I want to talk about, what do you feel when you get results or when you don't get any results or why do you need results in your life. You know, for me getting results, even if it is a little one is something special. It is a kind of reward for me. I can't explain that feeling in words that I feel whenever I get a result. Getting results either make you happy, boost your confidence, make you feel good or they will demotivate you, make you feel worst about yourself. I am not going to talk about the negative results or positive ones. I am going to talk about just RESULTS.

So, how do Results occur? It is very essential to figure out how they come to happen. Ever wondered someone who doesn't want any kind of results. Why does an employee work hard every month? To get a paycheck every month, right. That paycheck is the result of his working hard for one month. Results can be anything. But the point is, how can we achieve them?

idea-1855598_1280.jpg
Source

Can we achieve them by thinking all day long? No. Can we achieve them by daydreaming all day long? No. Can we achieve them by just planning out all the plans? No. We can only achieve them by taking some sort of ACTION. In order to get what you want, you have to take Action. But why people love to daydream, love to think? Because taking Action is way more difficult than that. But it is not impossible. In fact, nothing is impossible if you determine to do something.

"Action is that bridge, which connects brings your dream to reality."

I know taking Action is difficult, your mind will tell you to stay on the couch. But hell yeah, I want to achieve whatever I want. I have to, it is a must for me to get results. Because if I made a habit of getting results, soon I will be staying at another level of my life in which I will gather all the happiness I ever wanted.

That's it for today. I hope you guys will share your opinion in the comments. Till then......

Keep Supporting, Keep Loving @livingwire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75