My forever love

in #mgsc6 years ago


baby-2416718_1280.jpg
Image source: https://pixabay.com

On this Christmas Eve, under the mistletoe;
I will capture the moment that was never before;
Your soft touch, my endless enchanting vibes;
I want My forever love to be your matchless bribe;

These sacred blessings from the universe;
Planning a reconciliation, composing an appealing verse;
This will gonna plant a fierce fire and an unstoppable chime;
I want My forever love to be your matchless bribe;

I promise to stay there, when we go through worst;
This is always the best feeling can't be seen, can't be heard;
I know your hoax and tricks that make me crazily drive;
I want My forever love to be your matchless bribe;

These unlimited words of love , can't be bound within few lines;
That lonely bird outside my window, frames a gladden rhyme ;
It inspires me to weave this imagination in my mournful life;
I want My forever love to be your matchless bribe;

Written by- krati mishra
@mohandhali

Sort:  

wow thats are really sweet lines ,love them.

Thank you @shubh007 and follow me if u want to read more like that..

You got a 4.02% upvote from @upme thanks to @mohandhali! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

hello i have 1500 steem power and my repo. 50+. i want to contact us so please me on telegram https://t.me/Jagsarathore

Love is just feelings words will not explain

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mohandhali! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57