YOU ARE NOT MINE???

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

YOU ARE NOT MINE?


girl-913969_1920.jpg


I am the only one who can cover oceans for you;
This is mah! heart whose beats skipped for you;
For me your eyes works as a solution of wine;
Then why do you say that "you are not mine"??!


ocean-918999_1920.jpg

This quality time that we spent together;
I just again want to forget myself in your love's weather;
If i am ready to do this pleasureful crime;
Then why do you say that "you are not mine"??


hands-437968_1920.jpg

I was always there when you felt sad;
Only you are not seeing my eyes are red;
I wept whole day for this feeling which is prime;
Then why do you say that "you are not mine"??


girl-1822702_1920.jpg

Just go in that world which is full of luxury;
I failed to make you understand my heart's summary;
My love isn't so cheap which can sell with unlimited dimes;
Now its my time to say that "you are not mine"??


woman-2662775_1920.jpg

KRATI MISHRA
@mohandhali
pictures download from @pixabay.com
please comment, upvote and follow

Sort:  

You got a 3.22% upvote from @upme thanks to @mohandhali! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 3.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mohandhali.

What are trying to say with this post can you tell me in detail

there is something hidden brother ...do not go into details, read it and try to understand what these lines want to say....

that was brilliant
enjoy it

Words with true meanings; isn't it

yes all words have there true meanings ...

Best line is ""If i am ready to do this pleasureful crime;
Then why do you say that "you are not mine"?

thanks for reading !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61